Loading...

Natalie C., Oppas in Leiden

  • 19 jaar, <1 jaar ervaring
  • , 7.00/uur
  • Af en toe
  • Na school
  • Fulltime
  • Talen:
    Engels (Moedertaal) , Frans (Gemiddeld) , Thai (Vloeiend)
  • Nationaliteit:
    Frans
  • Professionele ervaring :
    <1 jaar ervaring
  • Rijbewijs nee
    EHBO certificaat nee
  • Eigen auto nee
    Heeft zelf kinderen nee
Neem contact op met Natalie
BERICHT

Part time & Occasional Babysitter

Hello! I am Natalie. I am 19, half French and Thai and a psychology student. I love working with children and am looking to work weekly as well as on occasion. I can be available for last minute evening plans and I am willing to cook, help with homework and do small chores around the house. I love to craft and have many activities for children to keep them entertained! I speak fluent English as well as Spanish, French and Thai at intermediate level. I am beginning to learn dutch and know some basic words and phrases too!

Beschikbaarheid Natalie

Beschikbaar voor nachtwerk*
Beschikbaar in noodgevallen*

Taken waar Natalie je mee kan helpen

0 beoordelingen van ouders

Professionele ervaring: Geen

  • Geen informatie

Meer over Natalie

I am a Bachelors student for psychology. I love traveling, writing, reading and arts and crafts. I am 19 and of dual nationlality being half French and Thai. I love working with children and planning fun and interesting activities to do with them. I have previous experience with children of family friends and working with children from local schools in Thailand.

Locatie