Loading...

Rebeka is niet langer beschikbaar

Vind meer oppassers in Bilthoven!

VInd

Rebeka B., oppas in Bilthoven

  • 28 jaar, 3 jaar ervaring

  • , 10.00€/uur
  • Af en toe
  • Na school
  • Fulltime
  • Talen:
    Hongaars (Moedertaal) , Engels (Vloeiend)
  • Nationaliteit:
    Hongaars
  • Professionele ervaring :
    3 jaar ervaring
  • Rijbewijs ja
    EHBO certificaat ja
  • Eigen auto nee
    Heeft zelf kinderen nee
Neem contact op met Rebeka
Dit profiel is misschien niet meer beschikbaar.

If you need help

Dear family,

I looking for a part-time babysitting.
At this moment I am an au pair in Bilthoven,
but in my freetime I would like to take care of kids.
I want to work every evening and weekends.
Please let me know if you need a friendly and family-oriented person
who take care of the kids.


Best regards
Rebeka

Beschikbaarheid Rebeka

Beschikbaar tijdens de schoolvakanties*
Beschikbaar voor nachtwerk*
Beschikbaar in noodgevallen*

Taken waar Rebeka je mee kan helpen

Geen informatie

0 beoordelingen van ouders

Professionele ervaring: 3 jaar ervaring

  • Geen informatie

Meer over Rebeka

It is not my first time in Netherlands. My family living here. I love this country and coulture. This year I finished the university. I have one year before I am going to back to study. I am a music teacher right now. I would like to try new things and get some experience to be with kids. I play on two instruments. Piano and recorder. In my freetime I love sporting. For example horse riding, tennis and aerobic.

Locatie

Approximative location.