Loading...

Margarida B., Nanny in Oosterhout (4904)

  • 25 jaar, 2 jaar ervaring

  • Af en toe
  • Na school
  • Fulltime
  • Talen:
    Portugees (Moedertaal)
  • Nationaliteit:
    Portugees
  • Professionele ervaring :
    2 jaar ervaring
  • Rijbewijs nee
    EHBO certificaat nee
  • Eigen auto ja
    Heeft zelf kinderen nee
Neem contact op met Margarida
BERICHT

Job applying

My name is Margarida, I'm a 25 years old Portuguese girl and I just left my country. Right now, I am living and working in Tilburg (Netherlands) and I am trying to broaden my experience, face new challenges and get to know the world.
Both professionally and personally, I am an organized person, attentive, with analytical capacity.
I worked as a mental health technician for two years with groups of children at risk of social exclusion and in a therapeutic context (therapeutic surf). It is very important for me to be with children, to help them grow and see beyond their behavior. I just don't have experience with babies.
I am available to clarify any question, please feel free to contact me.

Beschikbaarheid Margarida

Beschikbaar tijdens de schoolvakanties*
Beschikbaar voor nachtwerk*
Beschikbaar in noodgevallen*

Taken waar Margarida je mee kan helpen

Koken
Helpen met huiswerk maken
Zorgen voor kindjes van 2 tot 6 jaar
Zorgen voor kinderen ouder dan 6 jaar
Huisdieren verzorgen
Zorg voor kindjes met een handicap
Zorgen voor zieke kindjes
Activiteiten

0 beoordelingen van ouders

Professionele ervaring: 2 jaar ervaring

  • Geen informatie

Locatie

Approximative location.