Loading...
Dit profiel is misschien niet meer beschikbaar.

Marigold D., Kattenoppas in Tilburg

  • 27 jaar, 10 jaar ervaring
  • , 20€/dag
  • Wandelen
  • Bezoeken
  • Verzorging in het huis van de dierenoppas
  • Verzorging in het huis van de eigenaar
  • Talen:
    Bulgaars (Moedertaal) , Engels (Vloeiend) , Nederlands (Beginneling)
  • Nationaliteit:
    Bulgaars
  • Professionele ervaring :
    10 jaar ervaring
  • Rijbewijs nee
    EHBO certificaat nee
  • Eigen auto nee
    Heeft zelf kinderen nee
Neem contact op met Marigold
Dit profiel is misschien niet meer beschikbaar.

Loving Pet care In my home or your home <3 :)

I am 25 years old student, I live in a big room in a nice house next to Broekhoven park in the center of Tilburg.
I am flexible and can step in on short notice. I can take care of your pet friend if you have an important appointment or need to stay late at the office in any time. I have patient when your pet if it doesn't behave as expected. I have the experience to recognize the needs of your pets and responds to them.You've probably worked hard to teach your pet the rules of the house. I can know them too and to not undo your training by bending the rules. even if your pet give me the begging puppy-dog-eyes. I am here to make your everyday life easier . I have Genuine Love for Animals I love them all, dogs, cats, bunnies, rats, degus and more and more, now I dont have the opportunity to have my own dog or cat simply my money are not enough to give them the care that they deserve but I can't live without animals around me that is the perfect job for me I will take care of your little friend as for my own friend.

Beschikbaarheid Marigold

Taken waar Marigold je mee kan helpen

Geen informatie

Beoordelingen van Marigold

Professionele ervaring: 10 jaar ervaring

  • Geen informatie

Meer over Marigold

I have a Bachelor degree as a Art teacher, I am artist all my live, I like to draw and make sculptures of animals, you can check out my Facebook page : Marigold's gallery . I also like to have fun with friends or pet friends at the park and listening nice music.