Loading...
Dit profiel is misschien niet meer beschikbaar.

Tereza S., Hondenoppas in Oudenbosch (4731)

  • 25 jaar, <1 jaar ervaring
  • , 15€/dag
  • Wandelen
  • Bezoeken
  • Verzorging in het huis van de dierenoppas
  • Verzorging in het huis van de eigenaar
  • Talen:
    Tsjechisch (Moedertaal) , Engels (Vloeiend) , Duits (Beginneling) , Spaans (Beginneling)
  • Nationaliteit:
    Tsjechisch
  • Professionele ervaring :
    <1 jaar ervaring
  • Rijbewijs ja
    EHBO certificaat ja
  • Eigen auto nee
    Heeft zelf kinderen nee
Neem contact op met Tereza
Dit profiel is misschien niet meer beschikbaar.

Petsitter Tereza

Hello,

My name's Tereza, I'm from the Czech republic, currently working as an au-pair in Oudenbosch. I am able to take care of pets while they owners are on vacations or just have to stay till night at work or went to business trip, etc... :) I love pets and enjoy time spending with them. I am able to look after cats, dogs, rabbits, etc.

I am also able to reach Etten-Leur, Hoeven, Bosschenhoofd.. :)

Beschikbaarheid Tereza

Taken waar Tereza je mee kan helpen

Geen informatie

Beoordelingen van Tereza

Professionele ervaring: <1 jaar ervaring

  • Geen informatie

Meer over Tereza

Hello, I'm Tereza, 22 yo. I have studied High school of Tourism, Management and Tourism. I came to the Netherlands at the beginning of March and I'm currently working as an au-pair. I enjoy sports, especially jogging, in-line skating, cycling.. :) In addition to sport, I like reading books, traveling, walks, watching movies - I love the old ones with Audrey Hepburn or made by Tim Burton, I also like listening to music - I love jazz, pop, rock... I adore Frank Sinatra, Andy Williams, Sum 41, Adam Levine.. :)) If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact me. Have a nice day, Tereza :)

Locatie