Loading...
Dit profiel is misschien niet meer beschikbaar.

Anna F., Hondenoppas in Ijmuiden

  • 24 jaar, Meer dan 10 jaar ervaring
  • , 10€/dag
  • Wandelen
  • Bezoeken
  • Verzorging in het huis van de dierenoppas
  • Verzorging in het huis van de eigenaar
  • Talen:
    Spaans (Moedertaal) , Engels (Vloeiend) , Catalaans (Tweetalig) , Nederlands (Gemiddeld)
  • Nationaliteit:
    Spaans
  • Professionele ervaring :
    Meer dan 10 jaar ervaring
  • Rijbewijs ja
    EHBO certificaat nee
  • Eigen auto ja
    Heeft zelf kinderen nee
Neem contact op met Anna
Dit profiel is misschien niet meer beschikbaar.

Animal Lover

I am an animal lover from Barcelona, currently studying and living in The Netherlands with my partner and our precious dog Pepo, he is a boomer ( malteser with shih tzu ) he is year and a half old, castrated, lovely, playful and he loves other animals company. IMPORTANT NOTE: he has never had any issue with other animals.

We live in a flat with balcony, located in a family area and with a lot of grass around.We love to walk through the forest and beach since we live very near by :)

We are looking forward to share our place with another pet. Since my hours are very flexible, i am available to walk other dogs or to come by their places.

i have been all my live surrounded by pets, either rabbits, hamsters, fishes or dogs, so all kind of animals are more than welcome in our place, even though i would either enjoy going to their places :)

If you are looking for someone trustful, responsible, who can take good care of your pet, i am the right person !

Your pet will be loved, cuddled and of course will have 3 new friends :)

Beschikbaarheid Anna

Taken waar Anna je mee kan helpen

Geen informatie

Beoordelingen van Anna

Professionele ervaring: Meer dan 10 jaar ervaring

  • Geen informatie

Meer over Anna

I am currently in the second year of Tourism and Management Recreation studies, so i have flexible times. Tuedays, my free day from University, i babysit a little year old girl in Amsterdam. The rest of the days i just go to my lectures, i study and i stay home with my dog Pepo. The weekends when my partner is free from work we use to go to the forest or to the beach with Pepo, furthermore we love to watch movies, series and have a nice time with our friends and family.

Locatie