Loading...

Anjelina A., hondenoppas in Arnhem

  • 20 jaar, <1 jaar ervaring

  • , 15€/dag
  • Wandelen
  • Bezoeken
  • Verzorging in het huis van de dierenoppas
  • Verzorging in het huis van de eigenaar
  • Talen:
    Russisch (Moedertaal) , Engels (Vloeiend) , Spaans (Beginneling)
  • Nationaliteit:
    Russisch
  • Professionele ervaring :
    <1 jaar ervaring
  • Rijbewijs nee
    EHBO certificaat nee
  • Eigen auto nee
    Heeft zelf kinderen nee

Diensten aangeboden door Anjelina

Neem contact op met Anjelina
BERICHT

Willl ne enjoying it as much as your pet!

Hi there! My name is Anjelina and I am 20. I am from Moscow, Russia. At the moment I am studying at Arnhem, Netherlands at HAN University. In my home country, I am a volunteer in the shelter for dogs. Also, I have a dog in my home. I have always been a protector of nature. I am a member of the animal welfare community in Russia. I am in big love with these wonderful creatures and very glad that I can make them feel happy! I have gained my experience from a huge work in the dog's shelter. My duties there include walking with dogs, washing them, feeding them and playing with them. It is not so easy as it seems. The same things I do with my dog at home. I have worked there for 2 years and continue when I am in my home country.

I really enjoy spending time with animals so it will be a very good time as well! Moreover, I miss my own dog and I would be very happy to find some other animals in Arnhem that I can take care of! You can trust me with your little friends and be sure that they are in safe hands. I can stay at your home after the afternoon till midnight. I am looking forward to your offers :)

Beschikbaarheid Anjelina

Taken waar Anjelina je mee kan helpen

Geen informatie

Beoordelingen van Anjelina

Professionele ervaring: <1 jaar ervaring

  • Vanaf 04-2018 Tot 03-2020

    I have been offering my dog walking service on a different platform for already 3 years. Throughout this period I have had more than 7 dogs and multiple cats as well :) Here is the contact info of one of my employer Inge. I was walking her dog Dexter for a long period of time. Through the link below you can find all the detailed info about my experience as well as references. https://en.pawshake.nl/petsitters/arnhem/love-your-pets-like-mine-1605265

Meer over Anjelina

I am currently a student at Han University. I am studying International Business. I have an interest in film photography and music. I try to travel as much as possible and explore the world.

Locatie

Approximative location.